Contact The Lloyd Group

The Lloyd Group, Inc. Guarantee

When you come to see us, we will not waste your time. We will not be mailing or phoning you constantly. Come in for tea or coffee, and let’s chat about the areas that concern you. What you will get is honest, sincere advice and, only after we assess your situation and needs, we can begin to build a relationship to last a lifetime.

If you would like to learn more about The Lloyd Group, Inc., have any questions, or would like to sit down to discuss your financial objectives, please feel free to contact us today.

Fill out my online form.

Mark Lloyd Jr.

Client Relations Manager

markjr@thelloydgroupinc.com

Ashley Bennett

Service Team Lead

ashley@thelloydgroupinc.com

Melanie O’Rourke

Service Team Member

melanie@thelloydgroupinc.com

Allison Lloyd

Associate Advisor

allison@thelloydgroupinc.com

Aaron Phillip

Associate Advisor

aaron@thelloydgroupinc.com

Our offices:

3575 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road
Suwanee, GA 30024


1570 Old Alabama Rd Suite #108
Roswell, GA 30076


Contact Us

Phone: 770-932-0387
Email: heidi@thelloydgroupinc.com

Heidi Lennon

VP of Marketing & Operations

heidi@thelloydgroupinc.com

Becki Ashton

Marketing Assistant

becki@thelloydgroupinc.com

Leigh Ann Kotkiewicz

Director of First Impressions

leighann@thelloydgroupinc.com

Andrew Lloyd

Associate Advisor

andrew@thelloydgroupinc.com

Shaun Duffy

New Business Specialist | Technical Support

shaun@thelloydgroupinc.com

retirement-kit-branded

Access Our

Retirement Planning Kit

This helpful retirement kit includes three separate guides that address several topics you should consider when planning your retirement.